Find your Area & Representatives.

Select an area on the map to locate its representatives.

Area 2

John Nixon

Iggy Fedoroff

Area 3

Marj Sewell

Barbara Beane

Area 4

Susan McDonald

Don Sather

Area 5

Mike Lyons


Area 6

Ted Siegler

Cindy Steidel

Area 7

Laurel Stewart

Allen Lavelle

Area 8

Paul Carlson

Dixie Walker